A little inspiration…

17 May

I have to put this in so this blog doesn’t feel so empty. I listen to A LOT of music and often think that even though I am a visual artist I would rather be blind than deaf (if I had to choose between one or the other). So I’ll be posting music that I enjoy from time to time.

My boyfriend (Calvin) was listening to The Monks and this is one of my favorite songs by them. For anyone who doesn’t know who they are they were a bunch of soldiers who were stationed in Germany during the 60’s. There is a documentary about them called “Monks: The Transatlantic Feedback” that I really want to see. Ok, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

