Ellabelle #Two

5 Jun

This is the second drawing from the Ellabelle series! I used my ornaglyph bubble technique for the “words”. Another term for that is asemic writing (a really smart friend of mine pointed that out to me). People often ask me if there is any meaning and my answer is no! Each symbol is completely random. I don’t repeat symbols (as far as I know). The reason for this is because I have very bad writers block and think that other people come up with much more interesting ideas. Also it keeps me entertained when I get to hear what other people come up with. What do you think Ellabelle is saying here?

If you wanna buy this one click here. Other info: it’s 6×6 inches and drawn w/ marker on bristol board.

Leave a Reply

