Color Me Contest!

21 Aug

Ok here it is! One of the pages from my coloring book entitled Ornaglyphology.  I wanted to have a coloring contest so my favorite coloring job will win a small custom portrait! The deadline will be October 21st. You can download and print it out at flickr. When you are done coloring post it on flickr tagged with OrnaglyphCB (or email it to me: info@ornaglypholgy.com and I can post it for you). And remember kids, the sky does not have to be blue and you don’t have to color inside the lines!

See Also:

A little elbow grease (and lots of fun) gets you a free e-book

7 Reasons why you should be coloring

As my eyes are about to fall out of their sockets

Leave a Reply

