Chicken Head Felt Pins

6 Sep

I’ve been sitting on these Chicken Head buttons for awhile now and keep forgetting to post them. I made them during the winter from leftover scraps of felt that I had lying around. The base shape on all of them is the same but as far as the other details the shapes/sizes differ slightly. They come in three styles (gray, turquise, and blue). And you can get them at my new Big Cartel shop HERE!

2 Responses to “Chicken Head Felt Pins”

  1. Amy Perrotti September 16, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

    So cute! Isn’t felt fun!! 🙂

    • mindyfisher September 17, 2010 at 1:46 am #

      Yeah! I actually made a giant felt chicken…she’s about 9 or 10 feet tall. I still have to take photos of that.

Leave a Reply

