Almost there…

3 Feb

©2011 Mindy Fisher

I haven’t posted in awhile because I’ve been plugging away at the music video. I need to have it done no later than two weeks from now so that it can be submitted to a film festival! This week was spent working on the art for the last two verses. Tonight I am going to edit what I have left. I may need more art to fill it in, but I am going to wait and see….not the best way to approach it but I’m down to the wire as far as time.  Next week will be spent editing all of the mistakes. This will be tedious and time consuming but not so bad. So…don’t expect to see anything new on here for a couple weeks!

4 Responses to “Almost there…”

  1. Valerie February 4, 2011 at 12:06 am #

    Good luck! The end is in sight! You can do it! 🙂

    • mindyfisher February 4, 2011 at 4:08 am #

      awww, thank you Valerie! I need all the encouragement I can get!

  2. Debbie February 4, 2011 at 1:39 am #

    Wow…..looking good Mindy! Love the color : ) Can’t wait to see the final product! It will be the greatest.

    • mindyfisher February 4, 2011 at 4:09 am #

      Thanks mom? I can’t wait to have it DONE! I’m tired of computers.

Leave a Reply

