Weekly goals

27 Feb

I’m getting ready to participate in MOCCA in April. I really want to have a new mini-comic ready for that plus some paintings so I have set up some goals for each week to stay on track. If I follow this I will have a 24 page mini comic and 12 small paintings in addition to my coloring book, my 24 hour comic book, chicken head pins, regular pins, and older mini’s.  I also hope to make a slideshow of my custom portraits so I can have a dvd player showing that stuff (as well as the music video).  I’m super excited for this!

My weekly goals for march:

First 4 weeks (each week)
*put down 7 layers of paint on my paintings
*pencil 4 pages
*ink those 4 pages

Final week:
*Design cover for mini-comic
*Do ornaglyphic writing on paintings and fix mistakes
*Get ready for MOCCA (NYC!!!)!

Extra Credit: Practice drums 100 minutes a week.

Leave a Reply

