Totally New Awesome Radical Stuff!

18 Jun

©2011 Mindy Fisher

I finally put 4 new paintings in the store. These are all small paintings that I created to carry around with me to festivals. There are more coming. I also knocked off $5 off my older paintings that are on paper.

One thing I have been experimenting with is putting my ornaglyphic writing on the backgrounds instead of in thought bubbles. I like this approach because it could still represent the characters thoughts or it could represent what’s going on around the character….or it could be awesome wallpaper…or……what do you think? This is now an option for custom portraits as well because it looks cool but not everyone wants a cartoon panel painting. Talk to me if you want to order a custom….info@ornaglyphology.com

Leave a Reply

