Makeably!

31 Jan

suzyandben

 

It’s been awhile since I’ve blogged. This summer I moved out to the east coast. Up until last week we had been living out of boxes at my moms house. Because of this I had taken a small hiatus from painting (and instead did quite a bit of video game playing). My boyfriend and I bought a nice little house in Springfield, Vermont and are finally getting settled in. Now I have plenty of room for art making!

Right before we moved in I was invited to join an online market place that only offers custom work named Makeably. Right now I am only offering custom portraits but I might try to think up some other fun things to sell on there. Check it out, there’s lots of good stuff there!

Leave a Reply

